My Favorite Rock Songs

So today I’ve got another hour or so drive on my agenda for softball. And what better way to spend it then screaming and singing along to some music. Here is just a little list of my favorite rock songs. These are perfect for singing along, for road trips, and it has a perfect mix of moods for however you are feeling that day. They are in no particular order. I love them all equally.

1. Goodbye Stranger by Supertramp

2. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap by ACDC

3. Highway to Hell by ACDC

4. Paradise by Sharif

5. Your Love by The Outfield

6. Free Bird by Lynard Skynard

7. Look at You by Screaming Trees

8. Silent Lucidity by Queensryche

9. Back in the Saddle by AeroSmith

10. Carry on my Wayward Son by Kansas

11. Dirty Laundry by Don Henley

12. Don’t Bring Me Down by Electric Light Orchestra

13. Just What I Needed by The Cars

14. Smoke on the Water by Deep Purple

15. Soul to Squeeze by Red Hot Chili Peppers

What are your favorite songs? I will post the full playlists I have soon.

Leave a Reply

