Rapid Fire Wednesday

So I’ve decided that I’m going to answer 5-10 rapid fire questions once a week. I’ll be taking future questions from readers and other bloggers in the future! So feel free to comment below or email me at e.deangelis18@aol.com with your questions! This week I’ll start with the basic favorites. Next week I’ll do some more fun stuff, and will hopefully have some suggestions from you guys! Also you guys can comment your own answers below 🙂 Would love to see some!

1. Favorite Novel? I can’t pick just one. So here’s five: The Hobbit, Forgive Me Leonard Peacock, Million Dollar Arm, The Book Thief, and Heaven is for Real.

2. Favorite Celebrity? Richard Armitage

3. Favorite Song? Goodbye Stranger by Supertramp

4. Favorite Food? Filet Mignon with mushrooms

5. Favorite TV Show? Can never pick just one of these either. So here’s five more! Supernatural, The Night Shift, Hannibal, Sherlock, and the Big Bang Theory.

Comment below or email me suggestions at e.deangelis18@aol.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

