Confessions Rapid Fire

So sorry! Skipped a week, dreadfully busy, but here we go!

1. If I could eat guacamole and tostitos for every meal…I would. Without hesitation.

2. I can write with both hands.

3. I’m writing a book, and when I get ideas I write it furiously in a notebook, or on anything I can find.

4. I’m a bit of a homebody.

5. The green apple gatorade is my favorite.

6. I love classic and hard rock music to an extent that it’s unhealthy.

7. I listen to classical music when I’m trying to write. Bach, Chopin, and Beethoven are my best friends.

Leave a Reply

