I Am a Published Author!

 

Hi everyone! Last week I did something huge for myself! I finally published my short story, Written in Blood! (short blurb below!)

Written in Blood is the 12,000 word standalone novelette, by new author, Emily DeAngelis.

The only place to legally kill someone is on paper as an author. But that wasn’t enough for Ralph Daniels, author of The Sin City Slayer. Follow the story of editors, Eileen and Remy, who accidentally publish a killer’s book, and try to keep things quiet and handle it themselves. Will they make it out alive or will they become another casualty of The Sin City Slayer?

It released on Amazon kindle for a price of $2.99 on July 6th. I wasn’t expecting it to sell many copies, but was pleasantly surprised when it sold over a hundred copies within the first 3 days of its release! I am so grateful to be able to share my writing with the world! I want to thank everyone who supported me through this process. It meant so much to me to be welcomed and well received as a new author! Everyone’s kind words were much appreciated! If you are interested in purchasing the book, you can click on the link below! Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

